The current committee is detailed below and can be contacted using the information provided. Alternatively you can send a message via our contact page.

Chairman Sam Barrack
Treasurer Fiona Fraser
Secretary Leanne Barrack
Craig Donald
David Millar
Evan Smart
Gary Thomson
James West
John Shewell
John Stewart
Mark Allan
Michael Anderson
Neil Fraser